BTS Unveiled the Handwritten track-list of the New Album 'BE (Deluxe Version)'
BTS Unveiled the Handwritten track-list of the New Album 'BE (Deluxe Version)'
  • 이서린 기자
  • 승인 2020.11.11
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

방탄소년단은 11일 공식 SNS에 ‘BE (Deluxe Edition)’의 수록곡이 담긴 트랙리스트 이미지를 올렸다.
BTS's new album ‘BE (Deluxe Edition)’

[STNSPORTS=Christina Seorin Lee EDITOR]

Group BTS has unveiled the track-list and digital cover of the new album 'BE (Deluxe Edition).'

BTS posted a track-list image of 'BE (Deluxe Edition)' on its official SNS on the 11th. The eight track titles written by the members gathers even more attention from the fans.

The first track is the title song 'Life Goes On,' which was released earlier. The following songs are 'Fly to My Room,' 'Blue & Grey,' 'Skit,' 'Telepathy,' 'Dis-ease,' 'Stay' and 'Dynamite.'

With the release of the tracklist, fans around the world are paying keen attention to what melodies and messages each song will contain. The unique hand-written tracklist adds speciality to the album that contains the song 'Dynamite', which topped No.1 on Billboard 'Hot 100.'

The digital cover released has English sentences written in cursive under the album's title 'BE.' 'BE (Deluxe Edition)', which will be released globally on the 20th, was completed with active participation of the BTS members. This is also evident in the track list and digital cover released this time. The track titles and cover phrases written in handwriting are raising fans' expectations for the new album.

Meanwhile, on the 22nd after the release of the album, BTS will unveil its title track 'Life Goes On' at the "2020 American Music Awards" in the U.S. pop music awards ceremony. New song performances can also be seen at award ceremonies and year-end stages at broadcasting stations in South Korea.

photo=BigHit Entertainment

STNSPORTS=Christina Seorin Lee EDITOR


삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.

  • 인천광역시 부평구 청천동 419-2 부평테크노타워 8층 7호(807호)
  • 대표전화 : 1599-1242
  • 팩스 : 070-7469-0707
  • 명칭 : (주)에스티메타미디어
  • 제호 : 에스티엔메타미디어
  • 등록번호 : 서울 아 00952
  • 등록일 : 2009-09-04
  • 발행일 : 2009-09-04
  • 대표이사 : 이강영
  • 발행인 : 이강영
  • 편집인 : 이승호
  • 청소년보호책임자 : 이승호
  • 에스티엔메타미디어 모든 콘텐츠(영상,기사, 사진)는 저작권법의 보호를 받은바, 무단 전재와 복사, 배포 등을 금합니다.
  • Copyright © 2022 에스티엔메타미디어. All rights reserved. mail to
ND소프트 인신위